Antelope Valley School District

Staff Directory

Here you will find a listing of our faculty and staff as well as directions to contact them directly.

Ms. Suzanne Ankerstrom - English 11, Multimedia and Life Skills

Mr. Larry Beuder - Network Technician

Ms. Kaila Bourne -Special Education Instructional Aide

Ms. Paulette Chapman - Library Media Technician

Ms. Lucelle Cox - Special Education Instructional Aide

Ms. Liz Deal - Custodian

Ms. Morgan D'Errico - ESS

Mr. Joseph Esparza - Campus Security

Ms. Irma Flores - Head Counselor

Mr. Ray Flowers - Algebra I, II & Geometry

Ms. Karen Harrell - English 12, Reading for Pleasure

Ms. Sheri Martin - Network Technician

Mr. Ray McClinton - ESS, Strategy for Success

Ms. Sabrina McClinton - Senior Attendance Clerk

Ms. Andrea McWilliams - Secretary to Ms. Voegele

Ms. Janie Miller - Community Attendance Worker

Ms. Amy Mittelstadt - Earth Science, Life Science

Ms. Valerie Orosco

Mr. David Otis - Automobile Technology

Ms. Glenda Potts - US History, Civics

Mr. Gregory Roe - Campus Security

Mr. Larry Searight - Algebra 1, Financial Lit

Ms. Jeanette Serrano - Bilingual Secretary

Ms. Kati Sheehan - Site Data Technician/Registrar

Picture of StGeorge

Mr. Thomas St. George - World History, Economics




Mr. Eric Stanford - Principal

Ms. Rose Stanley - English 9, English 10, Drama

Ms. Cristy Todd - Secretary to Mr. Stanford

Mr. Sam Vaiana - Health, Physical Education

AP picture

Ms. Dawn Voegele - Assistant Principal


Unless otherwise listed, employees can be contacted via email by taking the first initial & last name then adding it to "" or by utilizing the direct link within the Power School Parent Portal.

Need help? Contact us